California Ranch in Deepwell Estates Average Rating: 10.0 - Total Votes: 12

Hospitality
10/10 100%
Location
10/10 100%
Cleanliness
10/10 100%
Accommodation
10/10 100%
Value for money
10/10 100%
Services
10/10 100%
This reviewer told us :

"My family enjoyed a wonderful vacation at this property November 5th thru 12th, 2011. The property managers James and Clark were very kind, courteous and helpful. The home itself was everything we could and ask for and more. The photos of the home actually don't do justice to the place it is well appointed, comfortable and is located in a quiet area in Deep Well Estates. Deep Well is close to downtown, the airport and most importantly 5 or 6 golf courses. The pool area and back yard provided a perfect relaxation site after a busy day. We would highly recommend this home rental to our friends and relatives. Reading the guest book it seems that all of the folks who rented the home had the same great experience." - James Grey Walsh - Mission B.C., Canada Date of Stay: November 5, 2011

Pros:

.

Cons:

.

 

Hospitality
10/10 100%
Location
10/10 100%
Cleanliness
10/10 100%
Accommodation
10/10 100%
Value for money
10/10 100%
Services
10/10 100%
This reviewer told us :

"We had a family getaway at this house and we had a wonderful time. The house is clean, spacious and in a great area. We plan on making this an annual trip. I would definitely recommend this property. Also, the owner and property manager were very nice and courteous." - HKoji. Duarte, Ca Date of Stay: August 12, 2011

Pros:

.

Cons:

.

 

Hospitality
10/10 100%
Location
10/10 100%
Cleanliness
10/10 100%
Accommodation
10/10 100%
Value for money
10/10 100%
Services
10/10 100%
This reviewer told us :

"We spent three weeks in April at this well appointed and spacious house and backyard where we enjoyed our family and grand kids in sunny Palm Springs. This home handles three couples and three small children very well as there is plenty of room to spread out, both inside and out. The owners and property manager were very courteous and responsive to work with. We hope to be able to spend another spring family holiday at this quiet and convenient Palm Springs home." - Lawrence Fenwick - Calgary Date of Stay: April 5, 2011

Pros:

.

Cons:

.

 

Hospitality
10/10 100%
Location
10/10 100%
Cleanliness
10/10 100%
Accommodation
10/10 100%
Value for money
10/10 100%
Services
10/10 100%
This reviewer told us :

"My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this home! The property is everything that it is described to be and more! The master suite is stunning and the wide open floor plan makes it perfect for entertaining. The home was clean and well stocked. I would definitely recommend this property to others - it's very spacious (with plenty of seating) to accommodate large families/groups and the neighborhood is nice and quiet. Lastly, the greeter and property manager were both wonderful to work with." - Erika Bishop - La Mirada, CA Date of Stay: February 11, 2011

Pros:

.

Cons:

.

 

Hospitality
10/10 100%
Location
10/10 100%
Cleanliness
10/10 100%
Accommodation
10/10 100%
Value for money
10/10 100%
Services
10/10 100%
This reviewer told us :

"This house was perfect for our family (3 adults, 6 kids). Tons of space - ample bedrooms and bathrooms, and it's all gorgeously remodeled. The pool was great, as was the expansive yard for the kids to play. The house was perfectly clean, well stocked with fresh towels, linens and soap/kitchen basics. It made the entire vacation so enjoyable. James and Clark made the entire rental process and experience so easy. I really enjoyed the arrival experience and having Clark show us the home and answer our questions. It was so much more personal than our other rental experiences in PS. We will definitely rent this home again." - Anon Date of Stay: May 2, 2012

Pros:

.

Cons:

.

 

Hospitality
10/10 100%
Location
10/10 100%
Cleanliness
10/10 100%
Accommodation
10/10 100%
Value for money
10/10 100%
Services
10/10 100%
This reviewer told us :

"Ten family members, ages 5 to 66, thoroughly enjoyed our week at this lovely home. Great owners and management, beautiful home, and proximity to every/any thing you may want to do. We were warmly greeted upon our arrival, and had no issues with the home during the entire stay. Also - the owners honored our contract and promptly returned our full deposit. We recommend this great vacation spot to everyone." - Michael Duskus - Orangevale, CA Date of Stay: June 2, 2012

Pros:

.

Cons:

.

 

Hospitality
10/10 100%
Location
10/10 100%
Cleanliness
10/10 100%
Accommodation
10/10 100%
Value for money
10/10 100%
Services
10/10 100%
This reviewer told us :

"Annual College Reunion - 9 of us from Cornell 95' spent a long weekend swimming, playing cards, and enjoying the view. Great Vacation! The house is Comfortable & Spacious - Thanks for sharing your home with us!" - Kristi Wasmer - Minneapolis, Minnesota Date of Stay:- October 2012

Pros:

.

Cons:

.

 

Hospitality
10/10 100%
Location
10/10 100%
Cleanliness
10/10 100%
Accommodation
10/10 100%
Value for money
10/10 100%
Services
10/10 100%
This reviewer told us :

"This home was even more beautiful than the photos. Plenty of space for 10 people. Nice open concept kitchen/living room with patio doors right out to the pool. Paid to have the pool heated and it was perfectly heated upon arrival. Clean and well-maintained. Great customer service. Only issue was that there was not enough paper towels and toilet paper, but I guess that should be expected with 10 girls. Overall, a fantastic home and experience!" - Micaela Banach - San Diego, Ca. Date of Stay: November 2012

Pros:

.

Cons:

.

 

Hospitality
10/10 100%
Location
10/10 100%
Cleanliness
10/10 100%
Accommodation
10/10 100%
Value for money
10/10 100%
Services
10/10 100%
This reviewer told us :

"Our family enjoyed every minute of our stay in this fabulous home. It’s clean, spacious and bright. Each bedroom affords comfort and privacy. The open floor plan is perfect for families since everyone can be together over TV and meals. The kitchen was well stocked and organized. The yard is secluded and peaceful and the pool is sparkling. The view of the mountains is wonderful. The home is close to everything. We walked the neighborhood in the mornings and evenings and found the entire area to be friendly, quiet and beautiful. James was so responsive and helpful. We have rented many homes in the area and this one is by far the best." - Cheryl Bitar - Malibu, Ca. Date of Stay: December 2012

Pros:

.

Cons:

.

 

Hospitality
10/10 100%
Location
10/10 100%
Cleanliness
10/10 100%
Accommodation
10/10 100%
Value for money
10/10 100%
Services
10/10 100%
This reviewer told us :

"Two Snowbirds from Alberta, various Relatives and close Friends thoroughly enjoyed this home over the past two weeks! As follow up to the White House 2012 (another home one house from this, same owner), we renewed acquaintance with James, Mauricio (gardner), and Bill (most helpful in any request & Carlos - everyone's favorite pool man. As we head home to Snow-Spring, will take many memories & look forward to a visit in 2014." - Wotherspoons, Alberta, Canada Date of Stay: March 2013

Pros:

.

Cons:

.

 

Hospitality
10/10 100%
Location
10/10 100%
Cleanliness
10/10 100%
Accommodation
10/10 100%
Value for money
10/10 100%
Services
10/10 100%
This reviewer told us :

"We were in Palm Springs to celebrate two birthdays and an engagement and could not have picked a better place. The entire home was beautifully appointed! The open concept kitchen, family room to the pool and outdoors was perfect. We could cook and see what was going on both inside and out. The home is very comfortable and other than a garlic press, we were not lacking for anything! Love, love, love it and would rent it again! Thank you." - Susan Sharp - Beaverton, Oregon Date of Stay: April 2013

Pros:

.

Cons:

.

 

Hospitality
10/10 100%
Location
10/10 100%
Cleanliness
10/10 100%
Accommodation
10/10 100%
Value for money
10/10 100%
Services
10/10 100%
This reviewer told us :

"We ushered in the New Year for the third consecutive year in this lovely home. The location and floor plan are perfect. The home is clean and the kitchen is well stocked. Great home all around. We left many wonderful memories here. James is wonderful to work with." Anon, Malibu, California Date of Stay: December 2013

Pros:

.

Cons:

.

 

You need to be logged in to post a review.

For Reservations/More Information: (760) 209-4311

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Ok Decline